Woodmanstern Primary

Reception curriculum 

Reception has 4 classes.

Class name  Class Teacher  Support staff 
RG Mrs Gormley 

 

 Ms Willory, Ms Sparrow, Ms Da Costa, Mrs Bentley, Mrs Baker, Mrs Douhoure 

RP Ms Patel 
RDK Mrs Douglas and Ms Kindersley 
RH Ms Hill 

Check out Reception's Twitter page on the right.


   

 

 

 

Home Learning 

Friday 25 September 

Friday 2 October

Friday 9th October

Friday 16th October

Friday 23rd October

Friday 6th November

Friday 13th November

Friday 20th November

Friday 27th November

Friday 4th December

Friday 11th December

Friday 12th March

Friday 19th March

Friday 26th March

Friday 30th April

Friday 7th May

Friday 14th May

Friday 21st May

Friday 28th May

Friday 11th June

Knowledge Organisers, Dip and Do and Termly Overviews

In Nursery and Reception, we follow the EYFS curriculum, ‘*Development matters’. Our child centred approach focuses on the developmental needs and interests of all children. We plan and offer a range of learning opportunities which are child initiated and adult developed.  

For Dip and Do and Termly Overviews - please click here