Woodmanstern Primary

Parent Pay Term Dates

Reception curriculum 

Class name  Class Teacher  Support staff 
RP Ms Patel

Mrs Willory, Miss Keefe and Miss Baker 

RS Ms Sullivan
RG Ms Gromley

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

  

Home Learning 

Friday 19th July
Friday 12th July
Friday 5th July
Friday 28th June

Friday 21st June
Friday 14th June
Friday 24th May
Friday 10th May

Friday 3rd May
Friday 26th April
Friday 19th April
Friday 22nd March
Friday 15th March
Friday 8th March
Friday 1st March 
Friday 23rd February 
Friday 9th February 
Friday 2nd February
Friday 19th January 
Friday 12th January 
Thursday 21st December 
Friday 15th December
Friday 1st December
Friday 24th November
Friday 17th November
Friday 10th November
Friday 3rd November
Friday 20th October
Friday 13th October
Friday 6th October 
Friday 29th September
Friday 22nd September
Friday 15th September 

Knowledge Organisers, Dip and Do and Termly Overviews

In Nursery and Reception, we follow the EYFS curriculum, ‘*Development matters’. Our child centred approach focuses on the developmental needs and interests of all children. We plan and offer a range of learning opportunities which are child initiated and adult developed.  

For Dip and Do and Termly Overviews - please click here