Woodmanstern Primary

Year 1 

Year 1 has 4 classes.

Class name  Class Teacher  Support
1H Ms Horvath 

 

 

Mrs Nowak, Mrs Lash, Mrs Micu

Mrs Da Costa,  

1Y Ms Young 
1R Ms Rupnarain 
1F

Ms Fernandes

 Check out the Year 1 Twitter page on the right 

  

 

 

  

 Home Learning During Bubble Closure

Friday 11th June 
Remote learning
Topic- classifying Animals

Monday 14th June
Remote Learning
Maths
Topic 

Home Learning 

Friday 25 September  

Friday 2 October 

Friday 9th October

Friday 16th October

Friday 23rd October

Friday 6th November

Friday 13th November

Friday 20th November

Friday 27th November

Friday 4th December

Friday 11th December

Friday 12th March

Friday 19th March

Friday 26th March

Friday 30th April

Friday 7th May

Friday 14th May

Friday 28th May 

Friday 11th June

Knowledge Organisers, Dip and Do and Termly Overviews 

For Knowledge Organisers, Dip and Do and Termly Overviews - please click here