Woodmanstern Primary

Parent Pay Term Dates

 

Year 2 

Class name  Class Teacher  Support 
2RW Ms White & Ms Roye

 

Ms El-Bishlawi, Ms Lash, Ms Noonanm Ms Thomas, Ms Jameson

2MB Mrs Boahen
2D Ms Dennis 
2B Mrs Bromley

 

Follow @PrimaryWoody

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meet the teacher Year 2 

Home Learning 

Friday 14th January
Friday 7th January
Friday 10th December
Friday 26th November
Friday 19th November
Friday 12th November
Friday 5th November
Friday 22nd October
Friday 15th October
Friday 1st October
Friday 24th September
Friday 17th September
Friday 10th September

Knowledge Organisers, Dip and Do and Termly Overviews 

For Knowledge Organisers, Dip and Do and Termly Overviews - please click here