Woodmanstern Primary

Year 3  

Year 3 has 4 classes.

Class name  Class Teacher  Support 
3N Ms Nambu

 

 

 Ms Jameson, Mrs Marshall,

Ms Thomas, Mrs Joshi 

 

3D Mr Davies
3A Ms Axford
3K Ms Kirby 

 Check out the Year 3 Twitter page on the right

 

  

 

Home Learning  

Friday 25 September 

Friday 2 October 

Friday 9th October

Friday 16th October

Friday 23 October 

Friday 6th November

Friday 13th November

Friday 20th November

Friday 27th November

Friday 4th December

Friday 11th December

Friday 12th March

Friday 26th March

Friday 23rd April

Friday 30th April

Friday 7th May

Friday 14th May

Friday 21st May

Friday 28th May

Friday 11th June

Knowledge Organisers, Dip and Do and Termly Overviews 

For Knowledge Organisers, Dip and Do and Termly Overviews - please click here