Woodmanstern Primary

Parent Pay Term Dates

Year 3  

Class name  Class Teacher  Support 
3A Miss Axford

 

Miss Thomas, Mrs Kumar, Ms Anderson, Miss Patel.

3B Miss Bartley
3W Mrs White
3D Miss Dennis

 Follow @PrimaryWoody

  

 

 

 

 

   

Home Learning  

Friday 25th November
Friday 18th November
Friday 11th November
Friday 4th November
Friday 21st October
Friday 14th October
Friday 7th October
Friday 30th September
Friday 23rd September
Friday 16th September

Knowledge Organisers, Dip and Do and Termly Overviews 

For Knowledge Organisers, Dip and Do and Termly Overviews - please click here