Woodmanstern Primary

Parent Pay Term Dates

 

Year 4  

Class name Class Teacher  Support staff 
4EH Ms Hankins

 

Ms Lahtarieva, Ms Roye, Mr Mclean-Benjamin, Ms Swaibu

4A Ms Ajaj
4H Mrs Helliwel
4E

Ms Erskine

Follow @PrimaryWoody

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meet the Teacher 4A
Meet the Teacher 4EH
Meet the Teacher 4E

Home Learning 

Friday 18th March
Friday 4th March
Friday 28th January 
Friday 21st January
Friday 14th January
Friday 17th December
Friday 3rd December
Friday 19th November
Friday 12th November
Friday 5th November
Friday 22nd October
Friday 15th October
Friday 8th October
Friday 1st October
Friday 24th September
Friday 17th September
Friday 10th September

Knowledge Organisers, Dip and Do and Termly Overviews 

For Knowledge Organisers, Dip and Do and Termly Overviews - please click here